Within the order process, we accept payment by credit card (Visa / Mastercard), Paypal, Amazon Payments, purchase on account (creditworthiness provided) and advance payment.

Credit Card

We accept VISA and Mastercard credit cards. If you want to pay with a credit card, please give your name, the credit card number, the 3-digit check digit, and the validity date. The 3-digit check digit you will find in the signature field on the back of the credit card. Since we do not store credit card data, at each order the credit card data required. In the event of payment by credit card, the account will be charged with the shipping of the goods.

PayPal

If you would like to pay by Paypal, select the appropriate payment method during the order process. You will automatically be redirected to PayPal. Sign up for PayPal with your e-mail address and password and follow the instructions. As soon as the full invoice amount has been received on our account, the goods will be shipped.

Amazon Pay

Paying via Amazon Pay allows you to use your customer data stored at Amazon.de for your online shopping in the Codello online shop, without having to disclose your payment data. If you already have an Amazon customer account, you can pay immediately with the payment method deposited there – either by bank account or by credit card. Click on the button in the basket "Amazon Pay" and sign in to your Amazon account. Then choose your delivery addresses and payment methods and make your order. Your bank account or credit card will only be charged if the delivery of your order has been confirmed to your delivery address. Amazon Pay does not give the payment data stored in your Amazon.de customer account to us and you do not have to specify this at the order. In addition, Amazon Pay offers you the same reliable payment and security guarantee as Amazon.de. You can find more information at payments.amazon.de

Invoice

The invoice and delivery address must be identical and must be within Germany. The invoice amount is due upon receipt of the invoice. Please provide the order number in the invoice when you pay the invoice amount intended use. In the case of payment on invoice, Gute Marken Online GmbH checks and evaluates the data of the customer. At the legitimate reason, Gute Marken Online GmbH carries out a data exchange with business agencies such as the company Creditreform Rosenheim Karl KG, Oberaustrasse 14, 83026 Rosenheim.

Advance payment

If you would like to pay by advance payment, please transfer the invoice amount to the bank account below. Please provide your name and the order number in the transfer. The order is sent, as soon as the full invoice has been received by us.

Bank: Commerzbank München
Kontoinhaber: Gute Marken Online GmbH
Kontonummer: 0229696002
BLZ: 70040041
IBAN: DE54 7004 0041 0229 6960 02
BIC: COBADEFFXXX

Secure data transfer

Your data is safe with us. Your personal data, credit card and invoice data are provided at all times by a encrypted SSL connection.

Im Rahmen des Bestellvorgangs akzeptieren wir die Zahlung per Kreditkarte (Visa / Mastercard), per Paypal, Amazon Payments, Kauf auf Rechnung (Bonität vorausgesetzt) und per Vorauskasse.

 

Zahlung per Kreditkarte

Wir akzeptieren VISA und Mastercard Kreditkarten. Möchtest du mit einer Kreditkarte zahlen, gib bei der Bestellung bitte deinen Namen, die Kreditkartennummer, die 3-stellige Prüfziffer, und das Gültigkeitsdatum ein. Die 3-stellige Prüfziffer findest du im Unterschriftenfeld auf der Rückseite der Kreditkarte. Da wir Kreditkartendaten nicht speichern, ist bei jeder Bestellung eine Neueingabe der Kreditkartendaten nötig. Bei einer Zahlung per Kreditkarte erfolgt die Belastung des Kontos mit Versand der Ware.

 

Zahlung per PayPal

Möchtest du per Paypal zahlen, wähle die entsprechende Bezahlart beim Bestellvorgang aus. Du wirst automatisch zu PayPal weitergeleitet. Melde dich bei PayPal mit deiner E-Mail-Adresse und deinem Passwort an und folge den Hinweisen. Sobald der vollständige Rechnungsbetrag auf unserem Konto eingegangen ist, wird die Ware versendet.

 

Amazon Payments

Bezahlen über Amazon ermöglicht dir, deine bei Amazon.de hinterlegten Kundendaten für deinen Online-Einkauf bei uns im Shop zu nutzen, ohne deine Zahlungsdaten offenlegen zu müssen. Wenn du bereits ein Amazon.de-Kundenkonto hast, kannst du sofort mit der dort hinterlegten Zahlungsart – entweder per Bankeinzug oder mit Kreditkarte – bezahlen. Klicke auf den Button im Warenkorb „Bezahlen über Amazon“ und melde dich bei deinem Amazon-Konto an. Wähle anschließend aus deinen Lieferadressen und Zahlungsarten aus und tätige die Bestellung. Dein Bankkonto oder deine Kreditkarte wird nur belastet, wenn die Lieferung deiner Bestellung an deine Lieferadresse bestätigt wurde. Amazon Payments gibt die in deinem Amazon.de-Kundenkonto hinterlegten Zahlungsdaten nicht an uns weiter und auch du musst diese bei Bestellaufgabe nicht angeben. Außerdem bietet dir Amazon Payments die gleiche zuverlässige Zahlungs- und Sicherheitsgarantie wie Amazon.de. Mehr Infos findest du unter payments.amazon.de

 

Kauf auf Rechnung

Bei einem Kauf auf Rechnung muss die Rechnungs- und Lieferadresse identisch sein und innerhalb Deutschlands liegen. Der Rechnungsbetrag wird mit Erhalt der Rechnung fällig. Bitte gib bei Bezahlung des Rechnungsbetrags die Bestellnummer im Verwendungszweck an. Bei Zahlung auf Rechnung prüft und bewertet die Gute Marken Online GmbH die Datenangaben des Bestellers. Bei berechtigtem Anlass führt die Gute Marken Online GmbH einen Datenaustausch mit Wirtschaftsauskunfteien wie zum Beispiel der Firma Creditreform Rosenheim Karl KG, Oberaustraße 14, 83026 Rosenheim durch.

 

Zahlung per Vorauskasse

Möchtest du per Vorauskasse zahlen, überweise bitte den Rechnungsbetrag auf unten stehendes Bankkonto.
Bitte gib bei der Überweisung deinen Namen und die Bestellnummer im Verwendungszweck an. Die Bestellung wird versendet, sobald der vollständige Rechnungsbetrag bei uns eingegangen ist.

Bank: Commerzbank München
Kontoinhaber: Gute Marken Online GmbH
Kontonummer: 0229696002
BLZ: 70040041
IBAN: DE54 7004 0041 0229 6960 02
BIC: COBADEFFXXX

 

Sichere Datenübermittlung

Deine Daten sind bei uns sicher. Deine persönlichen Daten, Kreditkarten- und Rechnungsdaten sind zu jeder Zeit durch eine verschlüsselte SSL-Verbindung geschützt.